We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

this is a six track ep 7" vinyl

by KJ Adams

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 5 days

      £4 GBP or more 



2004 release on the Kabuki Kore label featuring the songs Never Look Down, In Love, Sex Pest, Inconsequential Thought, Weather and Find a Body. "Great non-programatic pop" THE WIRE "You'll play this sucker until the grooves are worn out." INDIEVILLE.


released October 27, 2013



KJ Adams London, UK

contact / help

Contact KJ Adams

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like KJ Adams, you may also like: